Done.

Moderators: UAdevil, JMarkJohns

catgrad97

Done.

Post by catgrad97 »

F*ck you Arizona administration. You can have my alumni recognition after you pry it out of my cold, dead fingers.

My daughter will be just fine at UCLA or Stanford. If not better. Friends, talk to you on Facebook. Otherwise, bye.
97cats

Re: Done.

Post by 97cats »

not me - hope you reconsider
Spaceman Spiff

Post by Spaceman Spiff »

I feel you, man. It's where I am too. Don't feel like wearing my Arizona stuff, supporting this administration or being part of the direction things are headed.
Merkin

Post by Merkin »

Outside of a Pastner hire, I will be here, just like I have been following the football team since I was a freshman in 1981. Just will have extremely low expectations of the basketball program now like I do the football program.
scumdevils86

Post by scumdevils86 »

Yep I'm not going anywhere but it doesn't mean I'll actively pay attention or watch, much less give any money or go to games.
Alieberman

Post by Alieberman »

This is a good day to vent and to drink but I’m not holding anyone to anything they say today
azcat49

Post by azcat49 »

G, I know the feeling. When AZ sports go bad there is no reading or looking at the articles, this board or anything else.

I just hope for better days ahead. The journey up is a fun one so we just have to hope the hire is a HR in performance because it probably won’t win the press conference
Waiting at the Rose Bowl patiently for the cats to arrive
"I've got a fever, and the only prescription is more wildcat sports"
2019 BDW Survivor Pool Champion
Olsondogg

Post by Olsondogg »

Merkin wrote: Wed Apr 07, 2021 1:20 pm Outside of a Pastner hire, I will be here, just like I have been following the football team since I was a freshman in 1981. Just will have extremely low expectations of the basketball program now like I do the football program.
I’m the same way. Pastner, nearly fired before the last 5 months, and I’m gone.